2018 Spring Baseball Results


Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 10
CROSS (Rookie) 4
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 5
BLAIR (Rookie) 3
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
JACOBS (Minor) 6
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 11
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
KUZARO (Rookie) 5
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 1
CROSS (Rookie) 11
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
BLAIR (Rookie) 6
OCANAS (Rookie) 3
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 1
BLAIR (Rookie) 3
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 4
STREICH (Minor) 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 4
CROSS (Rookie) 2
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
STREICH (Minor) 20
JACOBS (Minor) 10
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 8
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 3
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
JACOBS (Minor) 2
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 12
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 2
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 5
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 1
KUZARO (Rookie) 14
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
BLAIR (Rookie) 3
CROSS (Rookie) 12
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 11
CROSS (Rookie) 7
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 6
BLAIR (Rookie) 6
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
CROSS (Rookie) 11
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
BLAIR (Rookie) 4
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 13
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
JACOBS (Minor) 6
STREICH (Minor) 19
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
KUZARO (Rookie) 9
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
BLAIR (Rookie) 2
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 5
STREICH (Minor) 8
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 18
BLAIR (Rookie) 0
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 10
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Sandlot (Major/60) 10
Puyallup (Major/60) 13
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 12
    P-10 6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    P-9 12
STREICH (Minor) 3
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 1
KUZARO (Rookie) 7
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 7
BLAIR (Rookie) 3
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 1
CROSS (Rookie) 9
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
STREICH (Minor) 9
    P-8 8
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Puyallup (Major/60) 13
Sandlot (Major/60) 8
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Sandlot (Major/60) 2
Puyallup (Major/60) 9
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    P-7 19
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 11
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
JACOBS (Minor) 6
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 18
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 12
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
BLAIR (Rookie) 4
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Stripers (Major/60) 8
Sandlot (Major/60) 8
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
STREICH (Minor) 13
JACOBS (Minor) 6
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 14
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
BLAIR (Rookie) 7
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Puyallup (Major/60) 10
Sandlot (Major/60) 7
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Sandlot (Major/60) 6
Puyallup (Major/60) 15
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
STREICH (Minor) 18
JACOBS (Minor) 0
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
BLAIR (Rookie) 1
KUZARO (Rookie) 3
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 2
CROSS (Rookie) 11
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 9
STREICH (Minor) 12
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CROSS (Rookie) 3
KUZARO (Rookie) 9
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
OCANAS (Rookie) 2
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Puyallup (Major/60) 13
Sandlot (Major/60) 2
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    P-3 11
STREICH (Minor) 8
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Sandlot (Major/60) 4
Puyallup (Major/60) 14
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Enumclaw Wolves (Minor) 12
JACOBS (Minor) 3
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 10
OCANAS (Rookie) 0
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
CHENOWITH (Rookie) 0
KUZARO (Rookie) 1
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
KUZARO (Rookie) 5
BLAIR (Rookie) 0